Shri Shivaji Education Society Amravati's

Science College, Congress Nagar, Nagpur

Report

Birth Anniversary of Mahatma Gandhi and Lal Bahadur Shastri

Date: 02/10/2023

Time: 9:00 am

On the birth anniversary of Father of the Nation Mahatma Gandhi and former Prime Minister Lal Bahadur Shastri on 2nd October 2023 at nine o'clock in the morning, a program was organized in the college library. Hon'ble Principal of Mahendra Dhore saluted the image of Father of the Nation Mahatma Gandhi by placing a wreath while Professor R. N. Deshmukh saluted the former Prime Minister Lal Bahadur Shastri by placing a wreath.

Immediately after this program the college campus was cleaned by the National Service Scheme team of the college under Swachhata Abhiyan. The program was attended by professors, teaching, and non-teaching staff of the college along with many students.



Hon'ble Principal Prof. M. P. Dhore sir along with the senior Professor and the teaching staff while saluting to the Mahatma Gandhi and Lal Bahadur Shastri by offering a floral wreath on their Birth Anniversary





Hon'ble Principal Prof. M. P. Dhore sir along with the senior Professor and the teaching staff and the students while saluting to the Mahatma Gandhi and Lal Bahadur Shastri by offering a floral wreath on their Birth Anniversary

श्री शिवाजी शिक्षण संस्था अमरावती व्दारा संचालित विज्ञान महाविद्यालय, कॉग्रेस नगर, नागपूर

सूचना

दिनांक - 28/09/2023

महाविद्यालयातील सर्व शिक्षक (विरिष्ठ व किनिष्ठ महाविद्यालय), शिक्षकेत्तर कर्मचारी व विद्यार्थ्यांना सूचित करण्यात येते की, राष्ट्रिपता महात्मा गांधी व माजी पंतप्रधान लालबहादूर शास्त्री यांच्या जयंतीनिमीत्त दिनांक 2 ऑक्टोबर 2023 रोजी सकाळी 9.00 वाजता त्यांना अभिवादन करण्याकरीता महाविद्यालयाच्या ग्रंथालयात आदरांजली कार्यक्रम आयोजीत केलेला आहे. तसेच या नंतर लगेच महाविद्यालयातील राष्ट्रीय सेवा योजना पथकाव्दारे स्वच्छता अभियानाअंतर्गत महाविद्यालय परिसराची स्वच्छता करावयाची आहे करीता सर्वांनी दोनही कार्यक्रमामध्ये सहभागी व्हावे.



(डॉ. महेंद्र ढोरे) प्राचार्य, विज्ञान महाविद्यालय, कॉग्रेस नगर, नागपूर

प्रतिलीपी माहिती व उचित कार्यवाहीकरीता:

- 01) डॉ. पी. एस. उटाळे, समन्वयक, रा.से.यो. विज्ञान महाविद्यालय नागपूर
- 02) डॉ. व्हि. ए. डाखोळे, ग्रंथपाल, विज्ञान महाविद्यालय, नागपूर
- 03) डॉ. जी. एल. जाधव, समन्वयक, जयंती / पुण्यतिथी कार्यक्रम, विज्ञान महाविद्यालय नागपुर

Translation of the Above Notice

Dated - 28/09/2023.

All the teachers (Senior and Junior College), non-teaching staff and the students of the college are informed that on the occasion of the Birth Anniversary of Father of the Nation Mahatma Gandhi and former Prime Minister Lal Bahadur Shastri to pay tribute a program has been organized in the college library on 2nd October 2023 at 9.00 a. m. Also, immediately after this, on behalf of the National Service Scheme of the College a program has been organized in the college premises under the cleanliness campaign, so everyone should participate in both the programs.

Shri Shivaji Education Society, Amravati's

SCIENCE COLLEGE
Congress Nagar, Nagpur

Staff Library Entry Register Child Gelly 2114 Date: 2/10/2023

[a v		ज्याती						
Sr.No.	Name of Staff	News paper/ T.B./Ref. Book Internet	Arrival Time	Departure Time	Signature	Remark		
0	M.S. Deshamely							
3	A D Crupta Dr. G. L. Jadhov:	A 1 2 4 8 1 1 1 1 2 2 2	01,		Colored			
0	Dr. G. L. Jadlon	ne 2:80p	8'41		TOTALO			
4)	S.C. Tete	408:2 BUT	8:45	adolo	0924	9		
5	AD Borrey				SHI.			
8}	A-S-Bhayar.		8:30			1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1		
10	N.L. Shende		8.45		BRU	- 1		
83	Fr. M. Funne		8 x16		A The same			
9)	Mr. B. T. Kumbhare		8.45		The same			
10)	C Co hambage	31-1 100	8:46	100	orteans			
11	C. B. Borns	Co try Co	9-00	3 8 11	TS	1		
12	B. L Rela	A PENE	9.00		C.B. Pron	1		
13)	S.M. Bhasambe		9.00	77:	bars			
14	K. N. Mertron	1351 000	9.00	0	Page			
15	D. C. Karokar		9.00	A Special I	miles	de la		
16	M. P. Dine		A STATE OF THE PARTY OF THE PAR		(D)	24		
	D. P. Part	PAYSOL .	8.00		Bella			
17	P.B. Kyndalkar			and him	Min			
18	O G. BOUCE	CA 343	8:38		CAI	14		
19	P.P. Charpuse		8.45	des	Bank.			
20	M.D. Phaltre		8.45		6000			
21	V. R. Zceline		-11		The same			
22	S. P. Hedu		~~~	The same of the sa	7	()		
23	J. R. Keele	0.2-11	8	et to it is	Moure			
24	m n n n l	Beth C	9.00	70%	(lale)			
25	R. P. Sirkelwar	0	900	MODERAL CO.				
26	AMERICAN		9:00		mo	-		
27	A.A. Lakhe				Belief			
	J.K. Gunjah		8155		THE STATE OF THE S			
28	Proces 1		8.55		1			
29	Proshant W. Bhosle				Pal			
	Anihor 4. Shonde		9:00		0.03			
30	Mrs. Anward Manall		3.00		AMA4			
0 ' '	4. 1013101		9.00		ADDIO	-		
32	Mx-D-s. Karate		9:00		AMenal	4		
33,	Mrs. T. N. Furane		9-10		AMendh			
	Ms. B. S. Marathre		9-10		Blugh			
	1. V A CI		9.00		Klund			
	15. K. A. Chapade		8.50		Kalen			
36.	Ms. P.I. Choudhan		2:55		Mapael	-		
37 1	Mrs. A. A. Deshmukh		9:00		(Kahanga at	-		
38	24 . R. P. Enwedue		9.00		Bound	-		
	S.V. Dantpure		9.00		Down			
	S. A. Dani Didre		970		Anlta			
1200	3 1. VANA DARTE		71		MI	. 1		

Shri Shivaji Education Society, Amravati's SCIENCE COLLEGE Congress Nagar, Nagpur Staff Library Entry Register

Date :

Sr.No.	Name of Staff	News paper/ T.B./Ref. Book Internet	Arrival Time	Departure Time	Signature	Remarks
43	R.L. Holey	Carl And	3.00	- Amile	Rus	1-3
44	7. K. Moham		9.00		5 mg/s	
45	. P. N. Deshift		9.00		political	
46	D.S. alemduell		9			
47	Dr.S.RGedom		8:55			
48	Dr. Seema Kady		\$9:00		Bills	
49	Dr. V. C. Pande		8:52		<u> </u>	
50	Doy, S. K. Katere.		9:00		Seto.	
7	Mrs. Swatis. Khandalkaz		8:45		July	
52	Miss. Khushko Sheikh		8:45		(W).	
53	Dr. S. V. Changas		9:00		· Garage	
54	Da. Branita Gulhane Minal Chandhaleas		8.55an		Pruba 10.23	
55	minal chardharleas	12.00	9-00 ar		naraf	
56	Ds. R. N. Pathone		9000	n	MP	
5)	Dr. R.H. Mahalchada		8.550		Fin	
58	Dr.N.R. Kithikt		8.530		The state of the s	
57	Activa swith		8,55a	m	as	
60	Dr. S. S. Deshmulch		3.55			
61	Ritika M. Granvis.		8100		Manutus	
62	Showtika V. lokhande		9.00		a lor as	
62	Chemotresh Jodhani		20,05		clends	_
	Allogh R. Badh ye		8.50		Bodlive	
	Remi Tades			4	ale_	
66	Your Mahore		880		Hus	
	Maryesh Shingam		8.05	de series	The	4 1 1
687	P. & Milai				p.n. frece	
691	Nikh. L Bhusse		8:45		S. Ponba	
69) 703) 71)	Shivam Ambone		8:50		Sponbo	1
71)	sagar wan khede		8:20		Sagor	
21	Prof. P.S. Tiwar		2.55		Pall	
37	Diwakey Pande		8:55		Torgany	
74	Dinakay pande S. J. Kene		9.10		Skony	
75	Taring making		8:45		Sund Sund	
76)	A.B. Hulkey		8-30		Bruch	
T-1)	M.S. Demoletys		3:00	3	as	
7	The same of the sa				-	